YouTube 到 FLAC 转换器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

播放列表开始和结束

每个人都喜欢在 YouTube 上听音乐和播客。原因很简单:以数十亿用户计算,YouTube 拥有数百万首歌曲。换句话说,世界上访问量最大的网站拥有比 Spotify 和 Deezer 更广泛的庞大音乐目录。 YouTube YouTube 也因此成为查找歌曲和听音乐的最容易访问的媒体。

然而,虽然在 YouTube 上播放音乐很简单,但没有什么比直接从您的设备离线播放歌曲更好的了。既然我们知道这一点,我们就在 Savenow.to 为您提供互联网上最好的 YouTube 到 Flac 转换器工具之一。这样,您可以在几秒钟内将所有喜爱的歌曲和播客从 YouTube 转换并下载到您的设备存储中。


什么是 FLAC 格式?

Free Lossless Audio Codec 格式,通常称为 FLAC,是一种用于无损压缩音频的开源音频格式。这意味着在压缩过程中没有质量损失。

它由 Xiph.Org 基金会开发并于 2001 年发布,是最常用的无损格式。它最令人印象深刻的特点是它呈现出与官方 CD 几乎相同的音频质量,但尺寸缩小了 50%。

关于其分发和使用,大多数现代设备和播放器都支持 FLAC。例如,Android 手机平板电脑本身就支持 FLAC 文件,VLC 和 Winamp 等播放器播放它没有问题。它的知名度足以成为 Deezer 在其 Hi-Fi 音乐订阅中使用的无损格式。


FLAC 与 MP3。 FLAC 值得吗?

MP3 是一种有损压缩格式。也就是说,在压缩过程中故意丢失一些声音以大量减小文件的大小。当然,这会影响音质。

但是,FLAC 格式不涉及任何损失(它是无损的原因)并保持音频质量完美无瑕。它听起来和录制时的声音一样准确。

也就是说,FLAC 格式在质量方面击败了 MP3。 FLAC 文件听起来比 MP3 文件好十倍,并且显示出更高的保真度。所以,是的,FLAC 在质量方面比 MP3 好得多。

但质量是有代价的。 FLAC 文件比 MP3 文件大十倍左右。因此,FLAC 格式的 10 首歌曲的整个专辑将占用大量存储空间。因此,如果您的空间不足,这肯定不是一个选择。

但总而言之,我们认为 FLAC 格式绝对值得。使用适当的音频设备播放时,质量差异很大。因此,如果您想以尽可能高的音质聆听音乐,FLAC 格式是最佳选择之一。


如何将视频从 YouTube 转换为 FLAC 文件

现在是告诉您如何使用我们的平台将 YouTube 视频转换为 FLAC 的时候了。

你很高兴知道这个过程非常快速和简单。从字面上看,点击几下并等待几秒钟后,视频就可以以所需的格式下载了。

此外,我们告诉您,您无需具备任何计算和视频编辑方面的知识即可使用我们的转换工具。它有一个专门设计的界面,即使是最不熟悉计算机的人也可以使用它。

要将 YouTube 视频转换为 FLAC 文件,您必须:

就这样。我们的平台将在几秒钟内将 YouTube 视频转换为 FLAC。

真的就是这么简单。只需点击几下即可使用我们的平台,转换将是高速的。

所以使用 Savenow.to 转换和下载 YouTube 视频。转换快速而直接。


何时将 YouTube 视频转换为 FLAC 格式

虽然 FLAC 格式优于 MP3,但并非所有 YouTube 视频都可以转换为这种无损格式。并不是因为不可能,而是转换不会带来预期的结果:高保真音乐。

原因是数字音频一旦用 MP3 进行有损压缩,就不可能恢复原始音质。因此,即使您将 MP3 文件转换为 FLAC 文件,压缩过程中丢失的数据也不会恢复。

因此,在决定将 YouTube 视频转换为 FLAC 之前,请确定视频的音频是否尚未压缩。如果是,请不要将其转换为这种格式,因为您最终只会得到一个带有低质量音频的大文件。但如果不是,请选择 FLAC 以在转换后保留视频的原始音频质量。


什么是在线转换器?

在线免费转换器是一种基于 Web 的工具,可将文件转换为 Internet 上的其他格式。这意味着您不需要下载软件来转换文件,因为所有过程都是在云而不是您的设备上执行的。这保证了最高速度的转换和下载。

Savenow.to 是一个在线转换器,可让您免费以您喜欢的格式从 YouTube 转换和下载视频。因此,选择我们而不是其他平台将 YouTube 视频转换为 FLAC。


将 YouTube 视频转换和下载为 FLAC 格式是否安全?

它实际上取决于您用来转换和下载视频的工具。如果使用错误,您的设备可能会以病毒或恶意软件结束。在其他情况下,您可能会发现网络钓鱼威胁。

但是我们在 Savenow.to 为您提供安全的转换服务。无论您使用我们的工具下载多少视频,您都将始终获得视频,仅此而已。这是因为我们的平台会定期进行测试,以使其免受任何类型的网络威胁。

请相信我们并在此处转换和下载 YouTube 视频,因为您对我们很安全。

YouTube to FLAC Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

Playlist Start & End

Everyone loves to listen to music and podcasts on YouTube. And the reason is simple: counting with billions of users, YouTube hosts million and million of songs. In other words, the most visited website in the world has a massive music catalog even more extensive than Spotify and Deezer. And YouTube YouTube became the most accessible medium for finding songs and listening to music as a result.

However, although streaming music on YouTube is straightforward, nothing beats playing the song offline directly from your device. And since we know that, we provide you with one of the best YouTube to Flac converter tools on the Internet at Savenow.to. That way, you could convert and download all your favorite songs and podcasts from YouTube to your device storage in seconds.


What is the FLAC format?

The Free Lossless Audio Codec format, commonly known as FLAC, is an open-source audio format for lossless compression of audio. That means that there is no loss in quality involved during the compression.

Developed by the Xiph.Org Foundation and released in 2001, it's the most used lossless format. Its most impressive feature is that it presents an audio quality practically identical to an official CD but with a 50% smaller size.

Regarding its distribution and use, most modern devices and players support FLAC. For example, Android phones tablets support FLAC files natively, and players like VLC and Winamp play it with no problem. And it's famous enough to be the lossless format used by Deezer in its Hi-Fi music subscription.


FLAC vs. MP3. Is FLAC worth it?

MP3 is a format for lossy compression. That is, some sounds are purposely lost during the compression to reduce the size of the file massively. And this, of course, affects the sound quality.

However, the FLAC format doesn't involve any loss (the reason it is lossless) and keeps the audio quality immaculate. It sounds just as accurate as it sounded when recorded.

That said, the FLAC format defeats MP3 when it comes to quality. FLAC files sound even ten times better than MP3 ones, and it shows higher fidelity. So, yes, FLAC is considerably better than MP3 in terms of quality.

But quality comes with a price. FLAC files are around ten times larger than MP3 files. Thus, an entire album of 10 songs in FLAC format will take up a lot of storage space. So it's not an option if you're running out of space, for sure.

But in conclusion, we consider that FLAC format absolutely worth it. The quality difference is substantial when played with the proper audio devices. So if you want to listen to music at the highest audio quality possible, the FLAC format is one of the best options.


How to convert videos from YouTube to FLAC files

Now is the time to tell you how to use our platform to convert YouTube videos to FLAC.

You'd glad to know that the process is pretty quick and straightforward. Literally, after making some clicks and waiting some seconds, the video will be ready for you to download in the wished format.

Also, we tell you that you don't need any previous knowledge in computing and video editing to use our conversion tool. It has an interface specifically designed so that even the most unfamiliar with computers can use it.

To convert YouTube videos to FLAC files, you have to:

And that's all. Our platform will convert the YouTube video to FLAC in a matter of seconds.

It's really that simple. Just a few clicks are necessary to use our platform, and the conversion will be high-speed.

So use Savenow.to to convert and download YouTube videos. The conversion is fast and straightforward.


When to Convert YouTube Videos to FLAC format

Although the FLAC format is better than MP3, not all YouTube videos can be converted to this lossless format. And it's not because it is not possible, but that the conversion will not bring the expected result: high fidelity music.

The reason is that once digital audio is lossy compressed with MP3, for example, it is not possible to regain the original audio quality. Therefore, data lost during compression does not come back even if you convert the MP3 file into a FLAC file.

So before deciding to convert a YouTube video to FLAC, determine if the video's audio is not already compressed. If it is, don't convert it to this format because you'll only end up with a big file with low-quality audio. But if not, choose FLAC to preserve the video's original audio quality after the conversion.


What is an online converter?

An online free converter is a web-based tool to convert files to other formats on the Internet. That means you don't need to download software to convert files because all processes are performed on the cloud instead of your device. And this guarantees top-speed conversions and downloads.

Savenow.to is an online converter that allows you to convert and download videos from YouTube in the format of your preference at no cost. So choose us over other platforms to convert YouTube videos to FLAC.


Is it safe to convert and download YouTube videos to FLAC format?

It actually depends on the tool you use to convert and download the videos. If you use the wrong one, your device could end with a virus or malware. In other instances, you could find phishing threats.

But we offer you safe conversion services here at Savenow.to. No matter how many videos you download with our tool, you'll always get the video and nothing more than that. That is because our platform is tested regularly to keep it clean of cyber threats of any kind.

Please, trust us and convert and download YouTube videos here because you're safe with us.